Day 4 Thankful for Birthdays

Today I am thankful for SO much …

image

image

3 years ago today the most beautiful baby boy in the entire world was placed in my very nervous arms by one of the most amazing woman I have ever met.

image

Over the last 3 years we have built such a loving, open and healthy relationships!

image

If you asked me 4 years ago what my ideal adoption situation/relationship was I couldn’t have dreamed it any better then the one we have!

image

I praise Him everyday for his perfect timing and perfect plan!

image

God had his hand in every step of our journey and I know he has a plan for our current journey…

image

♥Happy Birthday to Our Big Boy Kai!♥

Leave a Reply

