Day 7 ♥ Thankful… It’s a Heart Thing ♥

Today I am thankful for Michelle & Adoption Answer because without her we wouldn’t be a family!

image

Over the last 4 years her amazing faith has been an inspiration and has forever changed me and my faith!! I have grown as a woman of God through her guidance and example and I can never thank her enough! When you speak with her on the phone you feel an immediate sense of peace and comfort it’s amazing how every time I speak with her I still feel it even after 4 years:) I pray to be half the professional she is and serve my adoptive families in a way she is proud of:)

Leave a Reply

