Day 8: ♥♥ Thankful for Besties

I have to say I am one lucky lady! I have an amazing bestie in my life. She is my “person” (Greys fans will get that)
image

Having someone that always has your back and will give you their honest opinion is priceless! She has been there for the toughest part of my life and the happiest. Always amazing me with her generosity and loving nature.
image
It still makes me laugh thay we literally hated each other and wanted nothing to do with one another! Our old co-workers still can’t believe it!
image
She has even made me access the crafty part of my brain that I didn’t know existed:) I love helping her with all of her craft fairs and I am very proud of her! {Here is her site 😉} {Oh & here is her Facebook Fan Page!}
She has become an amazing mommy to my beautiful niece and is the best Auntie ever!!!
I Love You Kristen!
image

Leave a Reply

