Day 15: Thankful for everyday

Today I am thankful for everyday I spend on this earth… a guy I went to high school with was hit and killed by a drunk driver last night. One minute hanging out and having fun next minute gone. Got me thinking…  I am not thankful everyday as I should be. So when this month is over and my 30 day “challenge” is complete, I will continue to be thankful everyday for my life my family and all of myself blessings! ( I’ll spare you a daily post though!)

image

Rest in peace Mike ♥ too young too soon ♥

Leave a Reply

