Day 17: Thankful for the friends I’ve never met!

Over the last 2 years I have become friends with 2 Amazing groups of women:) Yes these are not IRL friends (in real life) but friends all the same!

image

We have shared in each others triumphs and defeats & in our happiest and saddest times we are there for each other.
These “strangers, fake friends, online friends” have grieved with me during our failed placements/matchs when I needed them the most. They’ve even stepped up to raise over $1500 (and counting) towards our next adoption! See! If that’s not true friendship I’m not sure what is!!!
Thank you mommas for being such a blessing to my family and I ♥

image

Leave a Reply

