My friend the trifecta♥

Guess what….? I have another awesome friend! Must mean I’m pretty awesome too…huh? LOL!
Her name is Katelyn. She is a birth mom, adoptive mom and a bio mom. The trifecta of motherhood! Lol:)

image

She has a blog that is so real and so open about her journey through motherhood in its many forms. Recently she reintroduced the most touching post I’ve ever read on her blog. It again brought me to tears and made me fall in love with her and Kristin all over again! Over a year ago I spent an entire day reading her blog from the beginning and the insight I received from it has transformed my life. Seriously! As many of you know we have been through our share of ups and downs since November of 2011. So, if it hadn’t been for the things I read/learned on her blog I probably would have lost my mind! Katelyn you are a great momma and someone I am glad to call my friend!
image

Leave a Reply

